<u>Court-I</u>

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 278 of 2013, <u>Appeal No. 246 of 2012 &</u> <u>IA-401, 402 of 2012, IA-71, IA-245, IA-439, IA-442 of 2013 and 139 of</u> <u>2014</u> <u>&</u> Appeal No.229 of 2012 & IA-368 of 2012

Dated : 07th April, 2014

Present : Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No. 278 of 2013

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulato	 ry	Appellant(s)
Commission & Ors.	••••	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	Mr. Hasan Murtaza Mr. Aditya Panda	
Counsel for the Respondent (s):	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1 Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini Ms. Kanika Chugh for R-2	

<u>Appeal no. 246 of 2012 &</u> <u>IA-401 & 402 of 2012, IA-71,</u> IA-245, IA-439, IA-442 of 2013 and 139 of 2014

Tata Power Co. Ltd. Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.

... Respondent(s)

Appellant(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) :

Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini Ms. Kanika Chugh

•••

Counsel for the Respondent (s):	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1	
	Mr.Hasan Murtaza,	
	Mr. Aditya Panda for R-2	

Appeal No.229 of 2012 & IA-368 of 2012

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. Versus	•••	Appellant(s)
Maharashtra Electricity Regulato Commission & Ors.	ry	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	Mr. Hasan Murtaza Mr. Aditya Panda	

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1 Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini Ms. Kanika chugh for R-2

ORDER

The learned counsel for the Commission has finished his arguments in Appeal No. 278 of 2013.

Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, the learned Senior Counsel for the Respondent will make his reply submissions in Appeal No. 278 of 2013 and begin his arguments in Appeal no. 36 of 2014 on behalf of the Appellant on **25.04.2014 at 4.00 p.m.**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member ts/ak

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson